Society for Digital Mental Health
Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Membership Committee
Adrian Aguilera, Ph.D. Associate Professor in the School of Social Welfare at UC Berkley and the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at the University of California San Francisco; Director of the Digital Health Equity and Access Lab (DHEAL).
Ish Bhalla, M.D., M.S. Medical Director of Behavioral Health Value Transformation at Blue Cross, North Carolina. 
Dawn Bounds, Ph.D., PMHNP-BC. Assistant Professor, Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing, University of California, Irvine. 
Phillip Chow, Ph.D. Associate Professor at the Center for Behavioral Health and Technology at the University of Virginia School of Medicine.
Munmun De Choudhury, Ph.D. Associate Professor in the School of Interactive Computing at Georgia Tech
Kacie Kelly, M.H.S Chief Innovation Officer, Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute
Kunmi Sobowale, MD Assistant Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry at University of California, Los Angeles Health. 
Sabine Wilhelm, Ph.D.  Professor at Harvard Medical School; Chief of Psychology and Director of the Center for OCD and Related Disorders at Massachusetts General Hospital
Emma Wolfe, BA PhD Student in Clinical Psychology, Program for Anxiety, Cognition, and Treatment (PACT) Lab, University of Virginia.
Soo Jeong Youn, Ph.D. Reliant Medical Group, OptumCare, Harvard Medical School