Society for Digital Mental Health
Executive Board

Executive Board

David Mohr, Ph.D. (President); Professor of Preventive Medicine (Behavioral Medicine), Medical Social Sciences and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Director of the Center for Behavioral Intervention Technologies, Northwestern University
Stephen Schueller, Ph.D. (Secretary); Associate Professor of Psychological Science & Informatics, University of California, Irvine; Executive Director of One Mind PsyberGuide
Adam Powell, Ph.D. (Treasurer); President of Payer+Provider Syndicate
Sabine Wilhelm, Ph.D. (Membership Committee Leader); Professor at Harvard Medical School; Chief of Psychology and Director of the Center for OCD and Related Disorders at Massachusetts General Hospital
Bethany Teachman, Ph.D. (Program Chair); Professor and Director of Clinical Training in the Department of Psychology, University of Virginia
Additional Leaders
César Escobar-Viera, MD, Ph.D., MPH (Communications Chair); Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Pittsburgh; Director, Program for Internet Delivered Interventions on LGBTQA+ Mental Health (PRIDE iQ)
Andrea Graham, Ph.D. (SDMH Representative to APA Committee on DMH Regulation); Assistant Professor of Medical Social Sciences and Co-Director of the Center for Behavioral Intervention Technologies, Northwestern University.
Sarah Hill, BA (Assistant Director of Communications); Program Assistant II at the Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University. 
Emma Wolfe, BA (Student Representative); PhD Student in Clinical Psychology, Program for Anxiety, Cognition, and Treatment (PACT) Lab, University of Virginia.